Learn how we roll.

AdminVersion = 8
Template_ID = M1024
At Crow Wing Transport, Inc., our business is to solve your logistics challenges and help you simplify your day. Our priority is to deliver the safest, most reliable transportation and logistics services in the market. And our capabilities are second to none. Contact us today to find out more.


Name: Jim Vant 
Title: President
Phone: 612-759-2061
E-Mail: Jim@CrowWing.net



Name: Mike Vant 
Title: Vice President
Phone: (763) 450-7129
Fax: (763) 450-7139
E-Mail: Mike@CrowWing.net



Name: Jason Vant 
Title: Operations & Intermodal Dispatch
Phone: 763-450-7123
Fax: 763-450-7133



Name: Charlie Laqua 
Title: Key Account Manager & OTR Truck Dispatch
Phone: (763) 450-7128
Fax: (763) 450-7138
E-Mail: Charlie@CrowWing.net



Name: Bonnie Leslie 
Title: Key Account Manager
Phone: (763) 450-7126
Fax: (763) 450-7132
E-Mail: Bonnie@CrowWing.net



Name: Travis Laqua 
Title: Dispatch
Phone: (763) 450-7136
Fax: (763) 450-7131
E-Mail: Travis@CrowWing.net



Name: Dan Hafner 
Title: Dispatch
Phone: (763) 999-7315
Fax: (763) 999-7316
E-Mail: Dan@CrowWing.net



Name: Barb Sperl 
Title: HR & Accounting
Phone: 763-450-7127
Fax: 763-450-7137
E-Mail: Barb@CrowWing.net



Name: Gene Lee 
Title: International Operations Manager
Phone: 952-594-0834
E-Mail: Gene.Lee@Landstarmail.com



Name: Al Essen 
Title: Truck Repair Shop Foreman
Phone: 612-759-1784
E-Mail: Al@CrowWing.net